Central Committee


Prof. Dr. Mohammad Mahfuzul Islam

Professor and Head
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET)
Email: president@bcsbd.org.bd

Vice President (Administration)

Mohd. Abdus Sobhan

Systems Analyst
Economic Relations Division
Ministry of Finance Government of Bangladesh
Email: vpadmin@bcsbd.org.bd

Vice President (Finance)

Abdur Rahman Khan Jehad

Programmer (Principal Officer)
Computer Division, Head office
Rupali Bank Limited
Email: vpfinance@bcsbd.org.bd

Vice President (Academic)

A.S.M. Khairuzzaman

Chief Technology Officer & SEVP
Prime Bank Limited
Email: vpacademic@bcsbd.org.bd

Secretary General

Debdulal Roy

Senior Systems Analyst
Information Systems Development Department
Bangladesh Bank
Email: secretarygeneral@bcsbd.org.bd

Joint Secretary (Administration)

Md. Zakiul Alam Sarker

Systems Analyst
Bangladesh Bank
Email: jsadmin@bcsbd.org.bd

Joint Secretary (Finance)

Mamunur Reza Ibne Abedin

Bangladesh Navy
Email: jsfinance@bcsbd.org.bd

Joint Secretary (Academic)

Prof. Dr. A.K.M. Fazlul Haque

Professor and Head
Department of Electrica and Telecommunication Engineering
Daffodil International University
Email: jsacademic@bcsbd.org.bd


Lafifa Jamal

Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
University of Dhaka
Email: treasurer@bcsbd.org.bd