About Membership

Four categories of membership to the Society.

          •    Fellow
          •    Member
          •    Associate Member
          •    Graduate Member

BCS Professional Membership is an industry benchmark. Its membership grades begin with Graduate, then move to professional grades with Associate, Member and onto Fellow for highly qualified and experienced practitioners. BCS and ISEB qualifications help to broaden the knowledge and skills sets of IT professionals.

Membership Qualification Point Table